What should i look for when buying health insurance?

What should i look for when buying health insurance?

what sort of health insurance shld i buy and how much will it cost-i’m 18 and not earning a salary

ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this web page where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2waitersbecompsneak

RELATED FAQS:
Automobile insurance coverage?
All I asked for was the answer that’s it! If I wanted you guys to comment about something else, like me needing help because you guys think I’m cheating or if I took a comment/answer a wrong way, I would have asked."

Does life insurance cover accidental death?
because if it does, why bother with an accidental death policy? and why aren’t natural causes"" considered accidents? its not like you Purposefully had a heart attack or something. also"

What do you think about my car insurance? Please help?
Hello, I’m an international student in the U.S. I’ve just bought Honda accord car (year 1999) and a driving license. I need your experiences to find the cheapest insuarnce. I’ve got two quets until now. One is from Geico company which offered about 700$ per six months, and Sate Farm which offered about 600$ per six months. I still see these offers expensive. Please help me to find the cheapest insurance. Thank you in advance."

How much does Yasmin birth control cost without insurance?
At Walgreens, Yasmin costs 60 dollars without insurance! It just costed 50 dollars a few months ago…. is the price different at other pharmacies such as Walmart?"

"I was charged dui + my insurance company doesn’t know, should I notify them for $1700 coverage for road work?"
I was in an accident involving a highway railing but no other automobiles except my own. This was six months ago. My insurance company was not notified and as of now has no information regarding my accident or dui. I totaled my car and have gladly stopped driving as I live in a city and can bike, walk and ride public transportation. My question regards an outstanding bill I have for $1,700 to the state highways for repair to the railing I hit. Should I pay out of pocket? or file an insurance claim and have it covered as part of my property damage liability? I have heard the insurance company would increase my insurance rate for 3 years, but I don’t plan on having a car anyway. I could use the $1700, however, I’ve come away clean thus far and am reluctant to bring this to my insurance company’s attention if I don’t have to, though it may be just a matter of time before the insurance company learns of the accident anyway. I have moved to a different state and have a different drivers license and plan on discontinuing my insurance at the end of the month when the policy runs out."

How much is insurance if…?
I am 16, female and driving a sports car [[camaro]]? please give an average for texas and several different companys!"

Can I insure a under 25 driver on my motability car?
Hello. I really would like to know if its possible to add my 17 year old son on my motability Citron grand c4 picasso Exclusive+. This car does not allow drivers under 25 but could I pay an additional cost and add my son because I find it hard taking my disabled husband shopping due to children and work etc… so it would be more convenient if he could take some responsibilities. Thanks…

Term Life Insurance for my sister and me?
Can I buy a term life insurance policy on my sister and name myself as beneficiary without telling her about the policy? Her son, my only nephew, would be 2nd beneficiary should I die first. I plan to do the same thing for myself, naming my sister as 1st beneficiary. Nothing sinister here at all. We are the only 3 surviving relatives and we have no funeral coverage or death benefits of any sort."

Where is the most cost effective auto insurance for male under 21?
I have been getting quotes online from a few places geico, esurance, and others and they are VERY expensive around 315-400 a month plus around $1000 down. I have no accidents or tickets in the 3.5 years I’ve been driving. why is my insurance so expensive? PLEASE HELP!!! BTW I’m 19 years old."

Car insurance?
i am looking for a decent quote for car insurance, my daughter passed her test in march and we would love to have her on our insurance but theyare asking for so much , i cannot afford it, i have a peugeot 307 o3 , my quote is 1214.85. she is going to UNI in October and really wont be using tthe car any way. any sugggestions would be really appreciated, now and again she would be using the car and she is so good , cannot afford to buy her a car of her own and the insurance would be too much anyway??"

Which company provide online health insurance?
I want to buy health insurance online without any agent. Will you please suggest me the best online health insurance plan? Thanks in Advance

Cheap insurance w/a DUI???
By simply putting in quotes online, going from no DUI’s to adding a DUI to a quote, rates doubled. Without my DUI, I was quoted around $600-$700 for 6 months, with it I was quoted $1400…and that’s no exageration. I’ve been licensed P&C as well, though I never used it… I think I just flew under the radar though, because I moved to another state, submitted my social and vin# and got a dirt cheap rate that I’m not going to dispute. And I said I had a DUI…"

How does car insurance work?
I got my driver’s license last January when I turned 16. Our family only drives one car. My dad has insurance for our car under his name. Do I need insurance under MY name to drive the car too?

Do you have to make a down payment on a puppy from a pet store?
My boyfriend and I are thinking about buying a dog. She’s $1100 and if we finance it the interest will be 24% with payments over 24 months. Would we need to make a down payment? Also she is not from a puppy mill so no worries.

How do I determine my house’s replacement cost to get an accurate quote from insurance companies?
To get a quote, all of the companies are asking for the replacement cost. I’ve read that only way to get that is to hire an appraiser. So does that mean I get an appraiser first, THEN start getting insurance quotes? What do I do here?"

What is the purpose of insurance?
What is the purpose of insurance?

What is the absolute cheapest auto insurance out there?
Where can i get it the cheapest!? online or not. i dont care of all these extra benefits just basic full coverage insurance. I havent picked a car out yet but want to find cheapest first. im 19, male with a few traffic violations. also i am in the military if there are any good sites that have a discount. i have been researching and researching and no luck, please help!"

What car should i get for my first car? An r32 nissan skyline or a vl turbo?(preferably a vl sl bt1)?
I really need to decide fast. They both cost around the same. I really look for power in cars. One thing i can think of for me to chose a vl over the skyline is that it has 4 doors. Help me!

What should happen to someone without insurance who needs emergency healthcare?
If you are against universal healthcare (mandated, or government supplied, or whatever), what do you believe should happen to someone who chooses not to have health insurance and needs emergency medical attention they cannot pay for? Say, for example, they are in a car wreck with no one else at fault and they need emergency surgeries or they will die. They will also need lots of post-op therapy. Say it will be $100K all told by the end of it. Should they receive the treatment and go into collections from the hospital? Should they be able to declare bankruptcy later on? Should they just be left to die?"

Car insurance 2 Different Co?
My girlfriend recently bought a car but she is insured by her parents policy, she is wanting to know if she can get another insurance company’s policy without raising her parents rates."

Which company is best for a first time driver to insure with ?
I am 17 in April and will be learning to drive and was wondering if anyone could recommend the best insurers Cheapest most reliable. please help ive been going round in circles.

Iud cost with health net insurance?
i checked to see how much the mirena iud would be with my insurance (health net) and they told me it would cost $880. does anyone know if this is only for that specific brand or what? i would think health net being one of the largest insurers that i could get an iud for birth control for much less. please tell me your input from your experiences. thank you for your responses in advance.

How much is liability only auto insurance in california?
I have a 2000 dollar car, Kia espectra, model 2000, planning to buy liability only insurance for it to save money. I was wondering if anyone could give me an estimation of how much this would cos for one year coverage? thanks"

Mazda rx8 or 350z insurance ?
Id assume the 8 might have cheaper insurance to certain companies due to it having four doors lol But my question is I’m 19 and been looking at progressive and I have to pay $1200 every 6 months for one of these cars! I have a clean record and took the safety course too. Now if I was under my parent’s insurance would that be possibly cheaper? Were doing that with the lexus I’m driving right now (theirs) but I need to build credit and whatnot… no need to worry bout college cause its paid off

Question about changing term life insurance companies?
My term, no medical exam life insurance is almost up for the 10 years and it’s going to renew higher than what I can get from another company, so I am going to apply at another company online and cancel the old one, but it says are you planning on replacing another policy? if yes, you can’t buy this insurance, if no then you can buy it. I don’t understand, why wouldn’t they be happy to get another customer, is it illegal to change companies? I am in California. Should I just put no so it will accept it?"
What should i look for when buying health insurance?
what sort of health insurance shld i buy and how much will it cost-i’m 18 and not earning a salary
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this web page where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2waitersbecompsneak
"Where can i find out when my home was built, for insurance purposes. uk?
Just needed for home insurance quotes.

I need insurance for my car for cheap i’m 21 i had my license for 8 months?
i just bought my car and i need insurance my parents cannot help me . i was thinking about getting insurance out of state .

Cheap full coverage auto insurance?
Either way I wouldnt be lying, I live in my dads home where I just moved with him after a breakup My dad went thru a divorce and asked me to move with him (he was lonely and depressed) but have had my own insurance since I was 16, and lived on my own since I was 17, I am now 20 My dad rents the home, I technically don’t pay the rent but I do help with other expenses While filling out quotes it asked if I rent the home or own or none, Therefore I’m eligible to put none, or rent
Does 2 x 6 months of car insurance = 1yr no claims?
I insured my old car for 6 months then bought a new car. Now my new car has been insured for 7 months does this mean I have 1 year no claims bonus?

How do i get health insurance on my own?
i am a senior in high school and i am about to graduate and go to college, I am currently in track so if i twist my ankle then i am done and I haven’t have any kind of health insurance since my family immigrant here three years ago, my dad cant speak Eng so he stays home and my mom works really hard for my bro and me, i don’t have car/health insurance and yet i drive and when ever i get sick i have to deal with it myself, I am really jealous when i see people can go to doctor when they get sick, I want to know how do i can a reliable and affordable health insurance and i am willing to work and pay for it in college..and i looked for the student insurance but it doesnt cover teeth and eyes….i def need to get my wisdom teeth out..cuz they hurt really bad sometime and there is nothing i can do about it, is it possible for me to work and pay my own car and health insurance? I just freaked out tonight cuz i feel so unprotected"

My job does not have..Need health insurance?
looking for private health insurance, what are some companies that are affordable? lists of companies and info about them please. Thanks to all who answer =]"

Question about 80 year term life insurance policy?
If I am an 80 yr term life insruance policy does that mean if I die before the age 80 I do not get anything/

Cheapest Insurance quote for a 1.4MG 34948.20?
How come my insurance quote for a 1.4MG ZR is over 30 grand, Its being stored on a drive, I would be a 17 year old first time driver who has passed there drivers licence IAM with an annual millage of around 6000miles, this is just ridiculous the cost of the car is only 1000 and it only has 105HP maximum, I really dont understand this..Any tips on what everyone has put on there insurance to get a much more sensible quote please"

Rental car insurance?
My car insurance covers for any rental car,but the rental car place people wont take no for an answer, and sometimes become rude and forceful for me to get their insurances, so I go to different location and they are same! It is such a hassle anymore trying to rent a car. So my question is what do I do when they dont take no for an answer? I complaint to Avis headquarter,but have never received any answer back."

Help me find health insurance quick!! please!?
I dunno if I’m overreacting, but I’ve been researching esophigal cancer ( I was sick a lot a couple years ago, but I never thought it was long enough period of time, or frequent enough to cause any damage) and I would like to be checked out. It actually seems the more I read, the more i seem to feel like I’m having symptoms right now… I have been known to be a worrier… Could I worry myself to the point of feeling like my throat is burning? or that I’m burping a lot? (i’m probably swallowing lots of air right now ] and coughing (i’ve been known to gag and cough when I worry myself) I would like to go to the doctor asap, could someone please help me find an affordable health insurance plan. My zip is 16066, if that matters.. Thank you"

How much is health insurance and does it apply the first day you get it?
I was thinking and curious because I have insurance given to me because I am a student but I will soon be graduating and have to get my own? Who can I add to it and is there a limit on what you can get on health insurance? Is Dental separate?

Do you know how much insurance is for a seadoo?
Do you know how much insurance is for a seadoo?

"Critics say that we shouldn’t be mandate to buy health insurance, What about auto insurance?"
All states require auto insurance. If you get in an accident, you will be fined if you don’t have it."

I had an accident need some advise on insurance?
Ok I had an accident which I’m being held responsible for now but now I don’t want to make a claim for the car because of 750 excess I can get the car fixed in under that excess I was just confused that if I don’t make a claim can I still go and get the car repaired myself and will it be covered

How do I make a life insurance ?
I need to make a life insurance , this is my first time so need some information about it can anyone provide me with it ?"

Car insurance in Michigan?
I currently am a primary driver on my car which is thru AAA. My boyfriend and I recently bought a car and insured it thru progressive for cheaper than it would have been at AAA. I am the primary. Is this legal to have 2 insurance companies? Or is this like a double jeopardy?

Which one is better whole life insurance or term life insurance ?
I bought a whole life insurance $500,000 for my 2 kids. I need to pay for 15 years which comes out to a total of $78,000 by the time I finish. Then, I’ll have $500,000 for the rest of my life until I die, for my kids. However, a friend told me that I shouldn’t have bought that. He said insurance companies are just trying to sell me something to trick me to into buying something that is not worth it. He said $500,000 that I pay insurance companies now is worth at the present dollar, but 20-30 years from now, it’s not worth hardly anything. He said because of inflation the dollar is not going to be worth that much later as it will now. He explained in 30 years you cannot use $500,000 to buy like a good house like you can now. Do you think everything all prices will go up that much higher in 20-30 years ? I think $500,000 is a lot of $ for life insurance that I can give my kids later. How can that not be worth it ? Do you think what he said is true ? He said I should have bought term life, but I don’t know how long I’m going to live. What if I still live after 20 years of paying for term life insurance ? Isn’t the cost to buy more life insurance going to be super high because I’m old, let’s say I’m 75 years old ? Which one is better whole life insurance or term life insurance ? What is your opinion ? I would like different people’s opinion as I’m beginning to feel buying this whole life insurance $500,00 for my kids is a big waste of $ because of what my friend says. What do you think ? Thank you for your opinion !"

How much does is a ticket if you are pulled over without registration and insurance in CA?
A girl I just started dating, who has lived in California for a few years, has not registered her vehicle in CA. She drives around with out of state plates, expired stickers, and does not have insurance. How much will it cost her if she get’s pulled over. and what other non monetary consequences will she will face. I have stressed the importance getting it registered, siting scenarios such as, what if you are in an accident and are seriously injured or seriously injure someone else"

The new health care reform: Won’t it make insurance even more expensive?
I don’t get health insurance at work. Government plans have such low income requirements, that only illegal immigrants can qualify for it (because they don’t declare their incomes), so I don’t qualify. I tried to buy a private policy, but it was so expensive (even though I am perfectly healthy), that the agent himself told me it would be cheaper for me to simply pay the doctor, since I was not at any particular risk for serious illness. Now that the governement is making it mandatory for individuals to have insurance, won’t it simply bring up the price of any given policy, which will make it even more prohibitive for the working class? Did I misunderstand the new law, or is there actually some kind of price control for the insurance companies?"

Cheap Health Insurance in Arizona?
My dad and I haven’t been to the doctor in years, he’s almost 55 and it’s really time he gets a checkup. Unfortunately, we’re not the richest the people but we make too much to get state insurance. I was wondering if there are any cheap insurance options. The cheapest I’ve been able to find is $133 a month which is still pretty high for us. Oh and I’ll be 19 in a few months, which seems to be the cutoff family insurance age."

Car insurance + 3 points?
heya ok to cut a long story short i got pulled ove by the police the other weekr and i had a really worn out tire on my car.. i got 3 points for it and now 2 weeks later it my insurance renewal i know i have to tell them about the points and thats fine but this is where it gets slightly interesting, my renewal with no points would cost 790 for the year but if i tell them about the points i think it goes up to 1100 so i looked about online i added the points in the quotes and everywere is about 1300 so i was messing about with the insurance options and i changed the price of my car value from 400 to 3000 and i got a quote for 770 i couldnt believe it so i checked over all the details and they are all correct apart from the value of my car so my question is… does it really matter that i put 3000 as the value?"

Getting car insurance with a suspended license?
I posted this question a couple days. I thought I would share my information. My son (not having a valid Drivers License) was able to obtain car insurance through a reputable insurance company. We went to the DMV and got his new registration for his car, and showed proof of insurance. He has 45 days to show he paid his tickets and his license was reinstated. Just thought I would share this information."

How expensive to insure a 2002 Mustang?
Ok so I’m 18, turning 19 next month so im not totally a new driver, i’ve been driving for about 2 and a half years. I want to get this 2002 red Ford mustang, its a v6. I was wondering if the insurance is going to be crazy high, also its a rwd and the winters here get pretty snowy, would that be a factor in calculating the cost? I know I sound like the worst case scenario for insurance agencies (Young driver, Male, Sports car, Red). Will the fact that I have a couple of years driving experience lower my costs? Sorry if this is just rambling on an on, and thanks in advance!"

Will I get fire if I don’t get a license while working at insurance agency?
The agent offered me a job because I also speak another langauge. And they told me what the job is like (receptionist/interpreter/office clerk kind of job. Before I accept the job, the agent told me that license it’s not required to get hire. So I quite my old job to work at this agency. NOW..the agent wants to discuss about license with me. I don’t think i can do it, and I don’t have the money and time to do it. I am not there to sell insurance. How do I turn it down with a professional manner?"

How much is insurance for young men drivers?
I want to get a new car and im 18 years old. My dad says he wont put me on his insurance if i buy a new car but insurance on a new car will be like $400 a month!!!! I have no accidents or tickets my record is clean. Is this normal? I dont live in a bad area and it is a convertible pontiac g6. ThanX
What should i look for when buying health insurance?
what sort of health insurance shld i buy and how much will it cost-i’m 18 and not earning a salary
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this web page where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2waitersbecompsneak

Leave a comment